Celebrity Cricket League 2024 LIVE on Sony Sports TEN 5 TV Channel

Sony Sports TEN 5 to live broadcast Celebrity Cricket League Season 10 from February 23rd.

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is India's convergence of sports and entertainment.

CCL features eight teams representing major film industries.

Stars of CCL teams include Sohail Khan, Bunnu Dhillon, Sonu Sood, Jissu Sengupta, Kichcha Sudeep, Arya and Jiiva, Thaman and Sudheer Babu, Indrajit Sukumaran, and Unni Mukundhan.

Over 250 million people nationwide have watched the league's last season.

You can watch LIVE streaming of 10th season of Celebrity Cricket League on JioCinema mobile application.