Let's Check CCL 2024: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Complete Schedule and Fixtures

CCL 2024, the 10th season is going to start from 23rd February 2024, from the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

The Bhojpuri Dabanggs are one of eight teams in the Celebrity Cricket League 2024 that are favorites and highly popular.

Date & Time: 24 Feb 2024 (2:30 PM IST) Vs: Telugu Warriors Location: Sharjah

1st Match

Date & Time: 2 Mar 2024 (2:30 PM IST) Vs: Mumbai Heroes Location: Bangalore

2nd Match

Date & Time: 3 Mar 2024 (2:30 PM IST) Vs: Chennai Rhinos Location: Hyderabad

3rd Match

Date & Time: 10 Mar 2024 (2:30 PM IST) Vs: Bengal Tigers Location: Chandigarh

4th Match