CCL 2024: Bengal Tigers Smashed Bhojpuri Dabanggs with 71 runs win

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is the ultimate platform for your favorite stars from the Indian film industry to showcase their cricketing skills. So, whether you are a fan of cricket, movies, or both, the Celebrity Cricket League is the perfect destination for you. 

It’s the 10th season of the Celebrity Cricket League, and the 13th match of the tournament was between the Bhojpuri Dabanggs and the Bengal Tigers. Let’s have a look at the match summary, highlight, and know who won today’s match.

Bhojpuri Vs Bengal CCL Match 13

CCL Today Match Details

  • Event: CCL 2024
  • Match: 13th Match
  • Teams: Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Bengal Tigers
  • Date & Time: 9th March 2024, 2:00 PM IST
  • Venue: I.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

CCL Today Match Highlights

The toss was in the hands of Bhojpuri Dabanggs, and they chose Field first. Bengal Tigers showed an excellent performance in a match today. In the first inning, Bengal Tigers scored 121 runs on 3 wickets within 10 overs, with Jisshu Senguptha batting 47 runs on 17 balls and Asgar Khan from Bhojpuri Dabanggs bowled very well 1-17 (2).

In the first inning of Bhojpuri Dabanggs scored 86 runs on five wickets within 10 overs. Aditya Ojha showed his Bhojpuri style and scored 37 runs on 18 balls. On the other side, Bengal Tigers Ananda’s bowled 2-10 (2).

In the second inning, where we have Rahul from the Bengal Tigers, who has scored 48 runs on 25 balls, and Aditya Ojha from the Bhojpuri Dabanggs, who showed bowling skills and bowled 1-21 (2).

Second inning Batting from Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Asgar Khan played the best match and scored 20 runs on 10 balls. Satadeep from the Bengal Tigers bowled 2-16 (2). 

At the end of the match, Bengal with Bangali Magics won the match and smashed Bhojpuri Dabanggs with 71 runs.

Who Won Today Match: Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs. Bengal Tigers 

An extremely enthusiastic performance by the Bengal Tigers won today’s match by 71 runs.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs. Bengal Tigers Player of the Match

Jisshu Senguptha won the Player of the Match award.