Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) All Teams List, Captains & Owners

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) All Teams List

  1. Bengal Tigers
  2. Bhojpuri Dabanggs
  3. Chennai Rhinos
  4. Karnataka Bulldozers
  5. Kerala Strikers
  6. Mumbai Heroes
  7. Punjab De Sher
  8. Telugu Warriors
CCL Teams

The Bengal Tigers represent the Bengali film industry, while the Bhojpuri Dabanggs represent the Bhojpuri film industry. The Chennai Rhinos represent the Tamil film industry, and the Karnataka Bulldozers represent the Kannada film industry. The Kerala Strikers represent the Malayalam film industry, and the Mumbai Heroes represent the Hindi film industry.

The Punjab De Sher team represents the Punjabi film industry, while the Telugu Warriors represent the Telugu film industry. All of these teams are made up of actors, directors, producers, and other celebrities from their respective film industries who are also passionate about cricket.

CCL Teams Captains, Owners as of 2023

Karnataka BulldozersKarnatakaKichcha SudeepKannadaAshok Kheny
Mumbai HeroesMaharashtraRiteish DeshmukhHindi/BollywoodSohail Khan
Bengal TigersWest BengalJisshu SenguptaBengaliBoney Kapoor
Telugu WarriorsAndhra Pradesh, TelanganaAkkineni AkhilTelugu/TollywoodSachiin Joshi
Kerala StrikersKeralaKunchako BobanMalayalamRajkumar, Sripriya
Chennai RhinosTamil NaduAryaTamilK. Ganga Prasad
Bhojpuri DabbangsUttar Pradesh, BiharManoj TiwariBhojpuriManoj Tiwari
Punjab De SherPunjabSonu SoodPunjabiNavraj Hans, Puneet Singh

The teams have their unique strengths and weaknesses, and each team has its own set of star players. For example, the Chennai Rhinos are known for their strong batting lineup. While the Karnataka Bulldozers are known for their disciplined bowling attack.

The teams not only compete against each other but also work together to promote social causes and raise awareness about important issues. This sense of camaraderie and social responsibility adds another layer of meaning to the tournament and makes it even more exciting to watch.

The Celebrity Cricket League teams bring together the glamour of the entertainment industry and the excitement of cricket. Each team has its unique identity, and fans can look forward to seeing their favorite celebrities compete on the cricket field.