CCL 2024 Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Players List, Squads, Owner

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a T10 cricket league in India that features teams consisting of actors, directors, and other celebrities. The Bhojpuri Dabanggs is a part of the league since 2013.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Bhojpuri Dabanggs History

The Bhojpuri Dabanggs were founded in 2013 as one of the eight teams to participate in the Celebrity Cricket League. The team is owned by the popular Bhojpuri film actor Manoj Tiwari, who is also a former Indian cricketer. The team’s home ground is the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Delhi, and they have consistently been one of the most competitive teams in the league.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Players 2024

The Bhojpuri Dabanggs have had a star-studded lineup over the years, featuring some of the most popular actors and personalities from the Bhojpuri film industry. Some of the notable players who have represented the team include.

Manoj Tiwari captain of Bhojpuri Dabanggs
Manoj Tiwari
  1. Manoj Tiwari (All Rounder)
  2. Ravi Kishan (All Rounder)
  3. Khesari Lal Yadav (All Rounder)
  4. Vikrant Singh (All Rounder)
  5. Aditya Ojha (All Rounder)
  6. Asgar Khan (All Rounder)
  7. Vikas Jha (All Rounder)
  8. Shailesh Sinha (All Rounder)
  9. Uday Tiwari (All Rounder)
  10. Dinesh Lal Yadav (Batsman)
  11. Parvesh Lal Yadav (Batsman)
  12. Ajhoy Sharma (Batsman)
  13. Sudhir Singh (Batsman)
  14. Anshuman Singh Rajpoot (Batsman/WK)
  15. Ayaz Khan (Bowler)
  16. Jay Yadav (Bowler)
  17. Vikas Singh Virappan (Bowler)
  18. Baivaw Rai

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Owner and Brand Ambassador

Industry: Bhojpuri
State: U.P & Bihar
Ownership: Sushil Sharma, Kanishk Sheel, Rahul Mishra and Sushil Malik
Brand Ambassador: Amrapali Dubey

Know this | Bhojpuri Dabanggs complete schedule

Team Achievements

The team have been one of the most successful teams in the Celebrity Cricket League, finishing Runners-up (2023) and Semi-Finalist in 2014, 2016 and 2019. The team has consistently been one of the top performers in the league, and their aggressive style of play has earned them a legion of fans across the country.


The Team have been a part of the Celebrity Cricket League, representing the Bhojpuri film industry with pride and passion. The team has consistently been one of the top performers in the league. With a star-studded lineup and an aggressive style of play, the team will always remain a cherished part of the history of the Celebrity Cricket League.