CCL 2024 Kerala Strikers Team Players List, Squads and Owner

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a T10 cricket league in India that features teams consisting of actors, directors, and other celebrities. One of the most popular and successful teams in the league is the Kerala Strikers.

Kerala Strikers

Kerala Strikers History

The Kerala Strikers were founded in 2012 as one of the eight teams to participate in the Celebrity Cricket League. The team is owned by the Mohanlal, Rajkumar, Sripriya, Shaji, Jaison, and their home ground is the Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium in Kochi. The team has consistently been one of the most competitive teams in the league, and their fans have always been supportive of their performances.

Kerala Strikers Players 2024

The Kerala Strikers have had a talented lineup of players over the years, consisting of popular actors and personalities from the Malayalam film industry. Some of the notable players who have represented the team include.

Kunchacko Boban
Kunchacko Boban
  1. Kunchacko Boban (All Rounder)
  2. Asif Ali (All Rounder)
  3. Unni Mukundan (All Rounder)
  4. Arjun Nandakumar (All Rounder)
  5. Siddharth Menon (All Rounder)
  6. Vijay Yesudas (Batsman)
  7. Prajod Kalabhavan (Batsman)
  8. Shafeeq Rahman (All Rounder)
  9. Indrajit Sukumaran (All Rounder/WK)
  10. Rajeev Pillai (All Rounder/WK)
  11. Vivek Gopan (All Rounder/WK)
  12. Nikhil K Menon (All Rounder/WK)
  13. Saiju Kurup (All Rounder)
  14. Antony Pepe (All Rounder)
  15. Jean Paul Lal (All Rounder)
  16. Sanju Sivaram (All Rounder)
  17. Siju Wilson (All Rounder)
  18. Prashanth Alexander (All Rounder)
  19. Manikuttan (Bowler)
  20. Vinu Mohan (Bowler)

Kerala Strikers Owner and Brand Ambassador

Industry: Mollywood
State: Kerala
Co-Owner: Mr. Mohanlal, Mr. Rajkumar, Ms. Sripriya, Mr. Shaji, and Mr. Jaison
Brand Ambassador: Bhavana

Check out: Kerala Strikers Complete Schedule

Strikers Achievements

The Kerala Strikers have been one of the most successful teams in the Celebrity Cricket League, having reached the semi-finals in 2013 and Runners-up 2014, 2017. However, the team is yet to win the championship, and their fans are eagerly waiting for them to lift the trophy. The team has consistently been one of the top performers in the league, and their aggressive style of play has earned them a legion of fans across the country.


The team have been a vital part of the Celebrity Cricket League, representing the Malayalam film industry with pride and passion. The team has consistently been one of the top performers in the league and has reached the semi-finals on multiple occasions. With a talented lineup of players and an aggressive style of play, the Kerala Strikers will always remain a cherished part of the history of the Celebrity Cricket League.