CCL 2024 Telugu Warriors Team Players List, Squads, Owner

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a T10 cricket league in India that features teams consisting of actors, directors, and other celebrities. One of the most popular and successful teams in the league.

Telugu Warriors

Telugu Warriors History

The Telugu Warriors were founded in 2011 as one of the eight teams to participate in the inaugural season of the Celebrity Cricket League. The team is owned by the popular Telugu film actor Mr. Sachiin J Joshi, and their home ground is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. The team has consistently been one of the most competitive teams in the league, and their stylish brand of play has earned them a legion of fans across the country.

Telugu Warriors Players 2024

The Telugu Warriors have had a star-studded lineup of players over the years, consisting of popular actors and personalities from the Telugu film industry. Some of the notable players who have represented the team include.

akhil akkineni
Akhil Akkineni
  1. Akhil Akkineni (All Rounder)
  2. Sachin Joshi (All Rounder)
  3. Ashwin Babu (All Rounder)
  4. Dharam (All Rounder)
  5. Aadarsh (All Rounder)
  6. Nikhil (All Rounder)
  7. Raghu (All Rounder)
  8. Taraka Ratna (All Rounder)
  9. Tarun (All Rounder)
  10. Vishwa (All Rounder)
  11. Prince (All Rounder)
  12. Sushanth (All Rounder)
  13. Khayyum (All Rounder)
  14. Harish (All Rounder)
  15. Nanda Kishore (Bowler)
  16. Samrat (Bowler)

Telugu Warriors Owner and Brand Ambassador

Industry: Tollywood
State: Andhra Pradesh
Owner: Mr. Sachiin J Joshi
Mentor: Venkatesh
Brand Ambassadors: Regina Cassandra, Pranitha Subhash and Adah Sharma

Check Out | Telugu Warriors Complete Schedule

Team Achievements

The Telugu Warriors have been the most successful team in the Celebrity Cricket League, having won this championship four times in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2023. The team has also reached the finals on multiple occasions, showcasing their consistency in the league. The team have a large fan base in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.


The team have been a vital part of the Celebrity Cricket League, representing the Telugu film industry with pride and passion. The team has consistently been one of the top performers in the league, winning the championship twice and reaching the finals on multiple occasions. With a star-studded lineup of players and a stylish brand of play, the Telugu Warriors will always remain a cherished part of the history of the Celebrity Cricket League.