CCL 2024 Qualifiers: Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Mumbai Heroes, and Chennai Rhinos stood shatterproof

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is the ultimate platform for your favorite stars from the Indian film industry to showcase their cricketing skills. So, whether you are a fan of cricket, movies, or both, the Celebrity Cricket League is the perfect destination for you. It’s the 10th season of the Celebrity Cricket League, which features teams representing film industries from Hindi, Bengali, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and Malayalam.

CCL follows playoff patterns like the Indian Premier League (IPL), where the top four teams will battle in the 10th playoff season. There will be three matches (Qualifier 1), (Eliminator), and (Qualifier 2) for the top four teams: the Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Mumbai Heroes, and Chennai Rhinos.

In Qualifier 1, the match will be between Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Bengal Tigers; in Eliminator, the match will be between Mumbai Heroes vs. Chennai Rhinos; and in Qualifier 2, the match will be between (Qualifier 1 loser) vs. (Eliminator Winner). At last, we will have a final between (Qualifier 1 winner) vs. (Qualifier 2 winner).

Karnataka Bulldozers captain, Kichcha Sudeep, played a total of three matches, won all three matches, and didn’t lose even one match. This is the most amazing performance of the Karnataka Bulldozers.

Bengal Tigers captain Jisshu Sengupta played two matches in total but unfortunately lost one match. The other match, which they won, was extremely enthusiastic.Β 

Mumbai Heroes captain, Riteish Deshmukh, is our all-time favorite. They played a total of 3 matches, won 2 matches with their captain style, and unfortunately lost 1 match, but still they are on the qualifier list.

Chennai Rhinos captain Arya reflects their movie action in the stadium through their team players; they played three matches and won two to make their place in the qualifier list.