ISPL T10 2024 Falcon Risers Hyderabad Team Players List, Squads, Owner, Schedule

ISPL is the first ever kind of tennis ball cricket league and the Falcon Risers Hyderabad is one of the best teams of the Indian Street Premier League. Team owners and selectors tried their best to pick and bid on the best talent of tennis ball players. Let’s have a look at the list of Falcon Risers Hyderabad’s players and owners.

Falcon Risers Hyderabad Logo

Falcon Risers Hyderabad Players 2024

The team’s selectors and committee have taken full care during the 1st season’s auction to pick the best players for the team. The team selectors have made a combined team in which the best bowlers, batsmen, and all-rounders have been included, so let’s know the full list of the team players.

  1. Jagat Sarkar (Batting)
  2. Krishna Satpute (Batting)
  3. Nitin Matunge (Batting)
  4. Shreyas Kadam (Batting)
  5. C. Dhilip Ranjan (All Rounder)
  6. Ubaid Bashir (All Rounder)
  7. Irfan Patel (All Rounder)
  8. Furqan Khan (All Rounder)
  9. Varun Kumar (All Rounder)
  10. Vivek Mohanan (All Rounder)
  11. Prathamesh Thakre (All Rounder)
  12. Vishwajit Thakur (All Rounder)
  13. Anurag Sarshar (Bowling)
  14. Anand Baghel (Bowling)
  15. Yasar Arafath (Bowling)
  16. Vicky Bhoir (Bowling)

Know More | ISPL T10 2024 Complete Schedule, Date & Time

Falcon Risers Hyderabad Owner and Brand Ambassador

State: Telangana
Ownership: Mr. Ram Charan
Brand Ambassador: NA

Falcon Risers Hyderabad Matches Schedule 2024

Date & TimeVersusVenue
7 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Bangalore StrikersDadoji Kondadev Stadium
9 March 2024 (5:00 PM IST)Vs Majhi MumbaiDadoji Kondadev Stadium
10 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Tiigers Of KolkataDadoji Kondadev Stadium
11 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Srinagar Ke VeerDadoji Kondadev Stadium
13 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Chennai SingamsDadoji Kondadev Stadium