IND vs AUS 1st T20: Dream 11 Prediction, Top Picks, these players can get more points

New Delhi: The Indian cricket team will make a fresh start in T20, four days after losing the final of the 2023 ODI World Cup. Hosts India face Australia, who had broken Team India’s dream of becoming world champions for the third time at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Teams from India and Australia will lock horns in the first T20 match of the 5-match series in Visakhapatnam today. This series is important for India as they prepare for the upcoming T20 World Cup.

1st T20I India Vs Australia

The T20 World Cup 2023 is scheduled to be organized in West Indies and America in June next year. The T20 series team is completely different from the 2023 ODI World Cup squad. Many players including captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah were rested in the T20 series. Team India is led by Suryakumar Yadav. The head coach of Team India will also not be Rahul Dravid but VVS Laxman.

India vs Australia (IND vs AUS Dream 11) In the first T20 match, you can choose Yashasvi Jaiswal as the captain of the Dream 11 team. Jaiswal is currently in top form. Recently, he scored an explosive goal against Nepal in the Asian Games. Yashasvi is an expert in giving the team a great start. On the other hand, Glenn Maxwell can be elected as the team’s vice-captain. Maxwell scored a double century against Afghanistan in the ODI World Cup, leading the team from a difficult situation to a memorable victory. Maxwell can do wonders in both batting and bowling.

Dream11 Team for India vs Australia T20

Wicket keeper: Matthew Wade.
Doughs: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Suryakumar Yadav, Travis Head.
All-rounder: Glenn Maxwell, Washington Sundar, Akshar Patel.
Bowler: Nathan Ellis, Prasidh Krishna, Adam Zampa.

Australia’s Probable XI

Matthew Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (c/wk), Tim David, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson.

India’s Probable XI

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Verma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav (c), Rinku Singh, Washington Sundar, Akshar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Ravi Bishnoi.