CCL Kerala Strikers 2024 Schedule, Fixtures and Upcoming Match

The Kerala Strikers are one of eight teams competing in the Celebrity Cricket League in 2024. The team is owned by Mr. Mohanlal, Mr. Rajkumar, Ms. Sripriya, Mr. Shaji, and Mr. Jaison. The Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium in Kochi is the team’s home venue. The team is led by prominent actor Kunchacko Boban. Let’s take a look at the complete Kerala Strikers Schedule for the 10th season of CCL 2024.

Kerala Strikers Schedule

Kerala Strikers 2024 Match Schedule, Fixtures

Date & TimeMatchVenue
23 Feb 2024 (6:30 PM IST)Vs Mumbai HeroesSharjah
24 Feb 2024 (6:30 PM IST)Vs Bengal TigersSharjah
2 Mar 2024 (6:30 PM IST)Vs Telugu WarriorsHyderabad
10 Mar 2024 (6:30 PM IST)Vs Chennai RhinosThiruvananthapuram

Kerala Strikers have been playing since 2012, and since then, they have not been able to win the tournament trophy. Although the Kerala Strikers was runner-up twice in 2014 and 2017. Their eyes will definitely be on winning this trophy for the first time in 2024.