ISPL T10 2024 Majhi Mumbai Team Players List, Squads, Owner, Schedule

ISPL is the first ever kind of tennis ball cricket league and Majhi Mumbai is one of the teams of Indian Street Premier League. Team owners and selectors tried their best to pick and bid on the best talent of tennis ball players. Let’s have a look at the list of Majhi Mumbai’s players and owners.

Majhi Mumbai Logo

Majhi Mumbai Players 2024

The team’s selectors and committee have taken full care during the 1st season’s auction to pick the best players for the team. The team selectors have made a combined team in which the best bowlers, batsmen, and all-rounders have been included, so let’s know the full list of the team players.

  1. Shreyas Indulkar (Batting)
  2. Ashraf Khan (Batting)
  3. Yogesh Penkar (Batting)
  4. Ahmad Fayaz (All Rounder)
  5. Ravi Gupta (All Rounder)
  6. Abhishek Kumar Dalhor (All Rounder)
  7. Vijay Pawle (All Rounder)
  8. Syed Salman (All Rounder)
  9. Ajaz Qureshi (All Rounder)
  10. Akshay Patil (All Rounder)
  11. Raviraj Ahire (All Rounder)
  12. Basharat Wani (All Rounder)
  13. Krusha Pawar (All Rounder)
  14. Murali A (All Rounder)
  15. Deepak Kumar Limboo (Bowling)
  16. Devid Gogoi (Bowling)

Know More | ISPL T10 2024 Complete Schedule, Date & Time

Majhi Mumbai Owner and Brand Ambassador

State: Maharashtra
Ownership: Mr. Amitabh Bachchan
Brand Ambassador: NA

Majhi Mumbai Matches Schedule 2024

Date & TimeVersusVenue
6 March 2024 (7:00 PM IST)Vs Srinagar Ke VeerDadoji Kondadev Stadium
8 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Tiigers Of KolkataDadoji Kondadev Stadium
9 March 2024 (5:00 PM IST)Vs Falcon Risers HyderabadDadoji Kondadev Stadium
10 March 2024 (5:00 PM IST)Vs Chennai SingamsDadoji Kondadev Stadium
12 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Bangalore StrikersDadoji Kondadev Stadium