Mumbai Heroes Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs 10th Match, CCL 2024 Date, Time, Venue, Squads

As you all know, CCL has started and the first week of CCL was held in Sharjah, UAE. The first week was very wonderful and now the next matches will be played in India. In the first week, all the teams performed very well, some teams won their first matches, some teams could not win, now they will look towards the second week and they would also like to open their account of 10th season.

The stage is set for Celebrity Cricket League 2024 where Mumbai Heroes will take place against Bhojpuri Dabanggs in the tenth match of the 10th season. The game is scheduled to take place on Sunday noon at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

Mumbai Heroes played their two matches against Kerala Strikers and Karnataka Bulldozers in which they won the match by Kerala Strikers but lost by Karnataka Bulldozers. While Bhojpuri Dabanggs played its first match with Telugu Warriors and had to face defeat by 8 runs. Now Mumbai Heroes will be looking for their season second win and Bhojpuri Dabanggs will be hoping to win the first match of this season.

Mumbai Heroes Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Match Details

  • Event: CCL 2024
  • Match: 10th Match
  • Teams: Mumbai Heroes Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs
  • Date & Time: 3rd March 2024, 2:00 PM IST
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Mumbai Heroes Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Score Update Ball by Ball

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Mumbai Heroes Head to head

Matches played: 2
Mumbai Heroes: 1
Bhojpuri Dabanggs: 1

Know More | CCL 2024 Complete Schedule, Fixtures, Date & Time

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium nature is known for batting-friendly pitches in all formats, but pitch will be helping both batsmen and bowlers. Seam bowlers get swing in powerplay and game progress spin bowlers can get turned from the surface. Generally, this Stadium pitch always gives batsmen an extra edge throughout the game.


Mumbai Heroes Playing XI

Riteish Deshmukh(c), Apoorva Lakhia, Navdeep Tomar, Saqib Saleem(wk), Raja Bherwani, Samir Kochar, Abhilash Chaudhary, Nishant Dahiya, Shabir Ahluwalia, Sharad Kelkar and Sidhant Muley

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Playing XI

Manoj Tiwari(c), Ram Yadav, Sudhir Singh, Uday Tiwari, Vikrant Singh, Aditya Ojha, Anshuman Rajput(wk), Dinesh Yadav, Asgar Khan, Ayaz Khan and Yaiprakash Yadav