Premium Americans Vs Premium Windees Match Prediction, Fantasy Team, Tips and Pitch Report

The stage is set for American Premier League 2023 Where Premium Americans will lock horns against it Premium Windees in the first meeting of the cricketing spectacles. The game is scheduled to take place on Tuesday at Moosa Stadium in Pearland. A total of seven teams are fighting at this carnival to win the title in the current edition of the competition.

APL 1st Match Premium Americans Vs Premium Windees

American Premier League 2023, Match 1

  • Date and Time: December 19, 8:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM local time/ 2:30 PM GMT
  • Venue: Moosa Stadium, Pearland.

Moosa Stadium Pitch Report

Moosa Stadium in Perland offers a perfectly designed playing surface for both batters and bowlers. Over the years, this hallowed ground has hosted exciting competitions, with games often culminating in high-scoring encounters. Designed to maintain its dynamic nature, the arena is ready to once again host battles where batsmen showcase their skills and bowlers develop their strategic skills on a surface that plays to the strengths of both disciplines.

PMA Vs PMW Dream11 Prediction Tips

  • Wicketkeeper: Adam Rossington
  • Doughs: Chris Gayle, Daniel Lawrence, Aaron Jones
  • All-rounder: Navin Stewart, Gajanand Singh, Hayden Walsh, Gerhard Merwe Erasmus
  • Bowler: Rayat Emrit, Sheldon Cottrell, Khary Pierre

PMA vs PMW Prediction Captain and Vice Captain

  • Choice 1: Hayden Walsh (c), Gerhard Merwe Erasmus (vc)
  • Choice 2: Chris Gayle (c), Adam Rossington (vc)

PMA Vs PMW Prediction Backups

Jahmar Hamilton, Jesse Bootan, Terrance Hinds, Amir Hamza Hotak

PMA Vs PMW Dream11 Team for 1st match (December 19th, 2:30pm GMT)

Premium American Squad: Dan Lawrence, Gerhard Erasmus, Amir Hamza Hotak, Knorn Ottley, Imran Khan, Sheldon Cotrel, Navin Stewart, Shubham Sheokand, Abheydar Singh, Marlon Richards, Karan Chandel, Badar Shabbir, Navanpreet Singh, Ahsan Baig, Gurbaksh Singh

Premium Windees Squad: Chris Gayle (c), Kevin Stoute, Jamar Hamilton, Javon Searles, Johnathan Foo, Aaron Jones (vc), Raj Nannan, Hayden Walsh Jr, Terrence Hinds, Shawn Findlay, Aaron Johnson, Kirk Thompson, Rayad Emrit, Jesse Bootan, Khary Pierre, Dominique Rhiki, Jayden Higgins, Christopher Van Tull, Theo Barnett.