Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher 7th Match, CCL 2024 Date, Time, Venue, Squads

As you all know, CCL has started and the first week of CCL was held in Sharjah, UAE. The first week was very wonderful and now the next matches will be played in India. In the first week, all the teams performed very well, some teams won their first matches, some teams could not win, now they will look towards the second week and they would also like to open their account of 10th season.

The stage is set for Celebrity Cricket League 2024 where four times CCL winner Telugu Warriors will take place against Punjab De Sher in the seventh match of the 10th season. The game is scheduled to take place on Friday evening at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

4-time champion Telugu Warriors played their first match against Bhojpuri Dabanggs in which they won easily by 8 runs. While Punjab De Sher played its first match with Chennai Rhinos and had to face defeat by 41 runs. Now Telugu Warriors will be eyeing to top the points table by winning this match and Punjab De Sher will be hoping to win the first match of this season.

Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher Match Details

  • Event: CCL 2024
  • Match: 7th Match
  • Teams: Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher
  • Date & Time: 1st March 2024, 6:30 PM IST
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Telugu Warriors  Vs Punjab De Sher CCL Live Score
Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher Live Score Update Ball by Ball

Punjab De Sher Vs Telugu Warriors Head to head

Matches played: 2
Telugu Warriors: 2
Punjab De Sher: 0

Know More | CCL 2024 Complete Schedule, Fixtures, Date & Time

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium nature is known for batting-friendly pitches in all formats, but pitch will be helping both batsmen and bowlers. Seam bowlers get swing in powerplay and game progress spin bowlers can get turned from the surface. Generally, this Stadium pitch always gives batsmen an extra edge throughout the game.


Telugu Warriors Playing XI

Akhil Akkineni(c), Sudheer Babu, Sachin Joshi, Harish(wk), SS Thaman, Prince, Aswhin Babu, Aadi, Nandkishore, Raghu and Samrat.

Punjab De Sher Playing XI

Binnu Dhillon(c), Suyyush Rai, Rahul Jaittly, Ninja, Anuj Khurana(wk), Navraj Hans, Mayur Mehta, Jassie Gill, Dev Kharoud, Babbal Rai and Aparshakti Khurana.