CCL 2024: Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher Full Highlights 7th Match

After the explosive start of CCL in UAE, now the entire team has come to India and the rest of the matches will be played in India only. Today’s match was played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad, which was held between Telugu Warriors and Punjab De Sher.

CCL Today Match Details

  • Event: CCL 2024
  • Match: 7th Match
  • Teams: Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher
  • Date & Time: 1st March 2024, 6:30 PM IST
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher Match Full Highlights

CCL Today Match Highlights

Today in the match between Punjab and Telugu, it did not seem even for a moment that all these actors were playing a match. Everyone had a very good performance and everyone played a very good match.

Today Telugu Warriors won the toss and decided to field first. Punjab team, which came to play the first innings, had a decent performance but due to the bowling in the first innings, they got a very good lead and Telugu Warriors could score only 59 runs. In the second innings, Punjab scored 93 runs and including the first innings lead, gave a target of 107 runs to Telugu Warriors, which looked very big.

On the other hand, Thaman made a very explosive start from the Warriors side. In the beginning, Thaman got three lives in a single over and he used those lives perfectly and then scored a fairy tale of 67 runs just in 30 balls.

Telugu Warriors Best Performances

  • Aswhin – 43* (25) [1st Inning]
  • Thaman – 67 (30) [Second Inning]
  • Prince: 2/14 (2) [1st Inning]
  • Prince: 1/10 (2) [2nd Inning]

Punjab De Sher Best Performances

  • Karan – 27 (18) [1st Inning]
  • Anuj – 39* (22) [2nd Inning]
  • Suyyash: 2/7 (2) [1st Inning]
  • Jassie: 1/6 (0.4) [2nd Inning]

Who Won Today Match: Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher

Telugu Warriors won the match by 5 wickets

CCL 2024 – Celebrity Cricket League Schedule, Fixtures, Date & Time

Telugu Warriors Vs Punjab De Sher Player awards

All the players showed excellent performance and some of the selected players were given the following awards

Best Bowler of the Match – Harrdy Sandhu

Best Batsman of the Match – Ashwin Babu

Player of the Match / Badshah of the Match – Thaman

Next Match: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors