ISPL T10 2024 Tiigers Of Kolkata Team Players List, Squads, Owner, Schedule

ISPL is the first ever kind of tennis ball cricket league and the Tiigers Of Kolkata the one of the best teams of the Indian Street Premier League. Team owners and selectors tried their best to pick and bid on the best talent of tennis ball players. Let’s have a look at the list of Tiigers Of Kolkata’s players and owners.

Tiigers of Kolkata Logo

Tiigers Of Kolkata Players 2024

The team’s selectors and committee have taken full care during the 1st season’s auction to pick the best players for the team. The team selectors have made a combined team in which the best bowlers, batsmen, and all-rounders have been included, so let’s know the full list of the team players.

  1. Jonty Sarkar (Batting)
  2. Rajat Mundhe (Batting)
  3. Fardeen Kazi (Batting)
  4. Pradeep Patil (Batting)
  5. Munna Shaikh (Batting)
  6. Prathamesh Pawar (Batting)
  7. Uzair Shaikh (All Rounder)
  8. R. Bala Chandran (All Rounder)
  9. Sagar Bhandary (All Rounder)
  10. Babbu Rana (All Rounder)
  11. Shivam Kamboj (All Rounder)
  12. Bhavesh Pawar (All Rounder)
  13. Pritpal Singh (Bowling)
  14. Raju Mukhiya (Bowling)
  15. Akhil Singh (Bowling)
  16. Shivam Kumar (Bowling)

Know More | ISPL T10 2024 Complete Schedule, Date & Time

Tiigers Of Kolkata Owner and Brand Ambassador

State: West Bengal
Ownership: Mr. Saif Ali Khan & Kareena Kapoor Khan
Brand Ambassador: NA

Tiigers Of Kolkata Matches Schedule 2024

Date & TimeVersusVenue
7 March 2024 (5:00 PM IST)Vs Chennai SingamsDadoji Kondadev Stadium
8 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Majhi MumbaiDadoji Kondadev Stadium
10 March 2024 (7:30 PM IST)Vs Falcon Risers HyderabadDadoji Kondadev Stadium
11 March 2024 (5:00 PM IST)Vs Bangalore StrikersDadoji Kondadev Stadium
13 March 2024 (5:00 PM IST)Vs Srinagar Ke VeerDadoji Kondadev Stadium