Hrithik Roshan is new Owner of the Bengaluru Team for Indian Street Premier League T10

The Indian Street Premier League (ISPL) has once again upped the ante in the world of cricket by announcing the addition of superstar Hrithik Roshan as the owner of the Bengaluru team. This move adds another layer of star power to the league with already established owner Akshay Kumar leading the team of Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir).

Hrithik Roshan is new Owner of the Bengaluru Team for ISPL

The ISPL, taking place from March 2 to 9, 2024, is India’s first tennis ball T10 cricket tournament to be played at a stadium. The inaugural edition, which will be held in Mumbai, will feature 19 high-intensity matches with a line-up of six competitive teams – Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai, Kolkata and Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir).

Hrithik Roshan’s commitment will capture the attention of people across the country and especially in the vibrant ‘Garden City’ of Bengaluru and encourage fans of all ages to actively participate in the upcoming Tennis Ball T10 cricket tournament. Its association with the ISPL is not only a testament to the league’s appeal but also a call to cricket enthusiasts to be a part of this revolutionary sporting spectacle.

Speaking about his association with the Indian Street Premier League as the owner of the Bengaluru team and founder of HRX, Hrithik Roshan said,

“The Indian Street Premier League is a promising avenue to discover exceptional talent.” I am delighted to be the owner of the Bengaluru team teams to be part of this ambitious journey. I look forward to witnessing the emergence of new stars and the unrivaled energy that this format brings.”