ISPL Inviting to become Co-Owner of all 6 teams

From the Instagram handle of ISPL recently announced that now everyone can become the Co-Owner of the all six teams. As per the latest updates from the official website ISPL is inviting bids for co-ownership in the all six teams, Srinagar, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Chennai.

All six team owners also posted the same from their official Instagram account in which what they said.

मैंने तो बल्ला उठा लिया है , Mumbai Team के लिए । अब आपके सहयोग से ले जाएंगे team को जीत की शिखर पर !!! – Amitabh Bachchan Owner of Mumbai Team

Be part of something special – Shared dreams… shared passions 🥰😋🙌🏻 We invite you to be a part of our team Kolkata in the Indian Street Premier League. – Kareena Kapoor Khan Owner of Mumbai Team

Jeet ka jhanda lehraane ke liye meri team Srinagar ko ban na hoga dumdaar, aur iss sapne ko saakaar karne ke liye paaiye mere saath co-owner ban ne ka mauka! – Akshay Kumar Owner of Srinagar Team

Join hands with me to co-own my team Hyderabad in the Indian Street Premier League. Let’s turn aspirations into achievements and write a story of victory together! – Hyderabad Team Owner

How to Apply for Co-Ownership in ISPL Team

If you are intersted in becoming the co-owner in ISPL teams. Then the bid has been open for everyone, You have to go to official website and click on TEAM OWNERSHIP BID APPLICATION, then one popup form will be open.

Fill the required details like,

  • Company or Individual First Name
  • Last Name ( In case of individual)
  • Mobile Number
  • Concerned Person
  • Email Address
  • Address
  • Check – I agree to these Privacy policy
  • And hit the submit button