Last Day of Registration in Indian Street Premier League (ISPL), ISPL T10 Registration, www.ispl

The ISPL will be India’s first T10 tennis ball cricket tournament to be played at a stadium. A total of six teams – Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai, Kolkata and Srinagar – will compete for the top honors. The tournament will host 19 matches played exclusively in Mumbai. 20th Dec 2023 was the Last Day of Registration in Indian Street Premier League. if you left with the registration do it ASAP. ISPL Registration date is extended till 14th Jan 2024.

ISPL T10 Registration

ISPL T10 Registration

The registration process is pretty simple and straight-forward; just follow the below steps.

  1. Go to the official website and click on register now button.
  2. Fill out the form with your details like Name, Surname, Mobile Number, DOB, Email Address and mode of registration fees.
  3. Create your login credentials for profile creation using a secured getaway.
  4. The selection committee will shortlist players based on their profiles.
  5. Candidates who are chosen will receive a golden ticket and an invitation to the city trials.

Know More | ISPL 2024 City Trials Schedule: Date, Time, Location & Address

Indian Street Premier League age limit

As of now, there is no age limit for ISPL, but there is one advisory for each team to include at least one player under the age of 19.

ISPL T10 Registration Fees

To complete their ISPL cricket enrolment, there is a one-time registration fees of Rs 999 + GST.

Indian Street Premier League official website

The official website of Indian Street Premier League is, You can get all the related information on this website.

Indian Street Premier League apply online

Registration procedures are online as of now. To register,  follow all the steps given above.


How do I apply for ISPL?

Go to the official website and click on register now button and complete your registration.

What is the ISPL registration age limit to Play?

There is no age limit for ISPL registration or to play in Indian Street Premier League.