Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos CCL 2024, Time, Venue, Squads

Finally, we are now in the last week of the Celebrity Cricket League 2024 league matches; this is the last game of the league stage. After that, we will have our final four. Kerala Strikers will take on Chennai Rhinos in match no. 16 (the last game of their league stage) of the 10th season. The game is scheduled to take place on Sunday evening at Greenfield International Stadium, Trivandrum.

Kerala Strikers played their first three matches with the Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers, and Telugu Warriors. In all three games, they only won one match against the Telugu Warriors by one run. And in the remaining two games, they have faced defeats with the Mumbai Heroes by 9 runs and with the Bengal Tigers by 33 runs.

On the other hand, the Chennai Rhinos played all three matches with the Punjab De Sher, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, and Karnataka Bulldozers. In the first two games, they won by 41 runs with Punjab De Sher and by 7 wickets with Bhojpuri Dabanggs. In the last game with the Karnataka Bulldozers, they faced defeat by 67 runs.

Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos Match Details

  • Event: CCL 2024
  • Match: 16th Match
  • Teams: Kerala Strikers and Chennai Rhinos
  • Date & Time: 10th March 2024, 6:30 PM IST
  • Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Trivandrum
Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos Live Score Update Ball by Ball
Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos Live Score Update Ball by Ball

Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos Head-to-head

Matches played: 3
Kerala Strikers: 1
Chennai Rhinos: 2

Know More | Check the CCL 2024 Latest Points Table

Greenfield International Stadium, Trivandrum Pitch Report

The Greenfield International Stadium is known for bowling-friendly pitches in all formats. Even though the pitch is not very long, it will still be challenging for the batters since it is primarily a bowler’s pitch. Seam bowlers get swing in powerplay, and as the game progresses, spin bowlers can get turned from the surface.


Chennai Rhinos Playing XI

Arya(c), Aadhav, Ajay Rohan, Bharath Niwas, Ramana(wk), Dasarathan, Jiiva, Kalai Arasan, Prithivi, Shantanu and Vikranth

Kerala Strikers Playing XI

Indrajith Sukumaran(c), Anoop Krishna, Arjun Nandakumar, Arun Benny, Binish Kodiyeri, Siju Wilson, Sidharth Menon, Vivek Gopan, Sanju Sivram, Saiju Kurup and Rajeev Pillai