Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Telugu Warriors CCL 2024, Time, Venue, Squads

Finally, we are now in the last week of the Celebrity Cricket League 2024 league matches; only two games are left in the league stage. Karnataka Bulldozers will take on Telugu Warriors in match no. 15 (the last game of their league stage) of the 10th season. The game is scheduled to take place on Sunday at noon at Greenfield International Stadium, Trivandrum.

Karnataka Bulldozers played their first three matches with the Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers, and Chennai Rhinos. Starting from the league, they are dominating in all games of the CCL and are still unbeaten in all three matches. Karnataka Bulldozers won all three games by 38 runs with the Mumbai Heroes, by 30 runs with the Bengal Tigers, and by 67 runs with the Chennai Rhinos.

On the other hand, the four-time champion Telugu Warriors played all three matches with the Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Punjab De Sher, and Kerala Strikers. In the first two games, they won by 8 runs with Bhojpuri Dabanggs and by 5 wickets with Punjab De Sher. In the last game with the Kerala Strikers, they faced defeat by only 1 run.

Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Telugu Warriors Match Details

  • Event: CCL 2024
  • Match: 15th Match
  • Teams: Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Date & Time: 10th March 2024, 2:00 PM IST
  • Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Trivandrum
Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Telugu Warriors Live Score Update Ball by Ball
Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Telugu Warriors Live Score Update Ball by Ball

Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Telugu Warriors Head-to-head

Matches played: 4
Karnataka Bulldozers: 2
Telugu Warriors: 2

Know More | Check the CCL 2024 Latest Points Table

Greenfield International Stadium, Trivandrum Pitch Report

The Greenfield International Stadium is known for bowling-friendly pitches in all formats. Even though the pitch is not very long, it will still be challenging for the batters since it is primarily a bowler’s pitch. Seam bowlers get swing in powerplay, and as the game progresses, spin bowlers can get turned from the surface.


Karnataka Bulldozers Playing XI

Pradeep(C), Sudeep Kichcha, Chandan(wk), Jayram Karthik, Karan Aryan, Rajeev, Krishna, Manjunath Gowda, Prathap, Suneel Rao and Trivikram

Telugu Warriors Playing XI

Akhil Akkineni(c), Sudheer Babu, Sachin Joshi, Harish(wk), SS Thaman, Prince, Aswhin Babu, Aadi, Nandkishore, Raghu and Samrat