ISPL Selection Trial will take place in these 17 cities

Registration for ISPL is still going on, earlier the last date of registration was 20th December, it has now been extended to 14th January due to which the city trials have also been shifted. Earlier the city trials were to start from 3rd January, now they will start from 17th January.

ISPL cities for trial

It has been revealed through the official account of ISPL that 17 cities have been finalized for the city trial.

Know this: ISPL 2024 City Trials Schedule: Date, Time, Location & Address

ISPL Cities for Selection Trial

As we told that 17 cities have been selected for the selection trial, they are as follows

  1. Mumbai
  2. Bengaluru
  3. Hyderabad
  4. Kolkata
  5. Srinagar
  6. Chennai
  7. Raigad
  8. Palghar
  9. Ratnagiri
  10. Nasik
  11. Pune
  12. Indore
  13. Bhopal
  14. Delhi
  15. Jaipur
  16. Ahmedabad
  17. Raipur

ISPL: Change of City for Trial

Now players have the option to change or modify their city for the selection trial.